Jakob

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Azerbaijan, Georgia, Greece, Kosovo, Russia, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/03/2019 - 01/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello Everyone! Jakob here :) I am a 19 year old travel enthusiast with a great. My upcoming destinations are going to be Azerbaijan and Georgia (I am really excited).

    Ever since I can remember I loved traveling!
    Last year was my final year at high school, and after my graduation I immediately started studying Psychology at the University of Osnabrück, because I luckily got in so I thought...why don't give it a try. After some time I realized that, instead of going to university right away, I had to travel a bit! So now I spontaneously took a break from my studies and decided to visit Georgia and Azerbaijan in April and May.

    What you also need to know about me:
    - Of course I like to travel (other ways I wouldn't be here)
    - I am an active member at Greenpeace and Fridays for Future
    - I like to play the guitar, piano, soccer and hacky sack
    - Getting to know new people and cultures is one of the privileges I admire the most
    - And I have a big passion for movies :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - organizing
    - building
    - good teamworker
    - listening to people- interacting with people
    - playing the Guitar
    - teaching meditation
    - cooking
    - I am reliable

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Latin

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      House dust

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

me (left) and a good travel buddy at the old bobsleigh track in Sarajevo

Feedback