Jaide

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Japan, Netherlands, South Korea, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/03/2017 - 14/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everyone! My name Is Jaide Dingshoff. I'm 22 years old and currently living in the Netherlands. I love nature, music, to read and write and to discover new cultures. I've studied Tourism management and graduated last year. I've worked in different hotels en hostels in Europe and really enjoyed the experience. I've also done Northern Theatre Academy for 9 years. I have recently passed my first year degree to become an English teacher, however I felt like I needed a year off and now I'm traveling once more.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Socially skilled, quick learner, good with teamwork, creative, flexible, eager to further my knowledge, multilingual, singer

  • Languages spoken

    English, Dutch, German. Also learning French, Korean and Japanese!

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • What else ...

    I'm a quick learner and love to experience a different culture. I'm fluent in English, Dutch and German. My Japanese is getting more advanced and my Korean is getting better as well.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback