Ivan

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/04/2020 - 01/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Ivan. I'm 25 years old and I am from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I'm currently taking a break from university while traveling in Southeast Asia. I'm always eager to volunteer in the places I like the most so I can stay for longer, get to know said place better, make good friends and maybe learn some new useful skills. My volunteering philosophy consists in providing honest, hard work in exchange for acommodation. And most importantly, to have a good time and enjoy doing so.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience working in a big array of activities such as reception in hostels (including experience with Cloudbeds software), gardening, bars, restaurants (as a waiter), cleaning staff, security and more.
    I think of myself as a very detailed person and I'm not comfortable unless the task (whichever it is) is done properly.
    I speak english, spanish and german.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    My hobbies encopass reading, playing the guitar, playing football (or as some people call it: soccer), listening to (good) music and swimming.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback