Itziar

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/03/2019 - 29/03/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! I am a positive and happy person. Really love punctuality. I like to be organized and tidy. Love to have everything done on time. I do not smoke and I dislike to have people smoking around me. In my free time, I like to hike, to be in contact with nature and animals is very important to me so Ireland is one of the best countries for this. Do not hesitate to contact me!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I took care of kids or babysat multiples times and I love it. I have a lot of patience and I get along very well with them. Some of my duties were prepare meals for children and keep the house clean and picked up. Answer wide range of childcare needs for parents leaving on businnes or personal trips, in need of afterschool care, or go out for a day or evening.
    Read to children and engage in a range of educational and fun activities. Mantain child friendly, safe enviroments. I also love animals so it would be great if you have dogs.
    I have also good organizational skills, excellent interpersonal and communication skills. I have references if you want to call them ( they are Americans so there is no language barriers).

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, fluent English, basic German

  • Age

    34

  • What else ...

    I love animals, especially dogs.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback