From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/10/2018 - 05/12/2018

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, I m Isis 26 years old professional musician, passionate and motivated in helping and sharing cultures and human relationship.
    I lived in Canada 3 years , where I improve my English , playing music and meet new people , then i traveled around the globe for a year to found a new place to stay and it seem to be Nancy, looking forward to move again !
    I had the chance to work in Japan and Vietnam as volunteer with Helpexchange and looking to do the same in China very soon with workaway.

    It's been 3 years that i m back in France working as a musician and need to meet you and feel useful.

    By the way i can help for anything, an love to learn and teach what ever i can.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I m someone who is content with very little,simple , enthusiastic , energetic, but also quiet, listening and very sociable.
    I can teach bass and guitare a bit of piano , drawing , cooking , make a fire, climb trees ... many other things I guess ...

  • Languages spoken

    French, English learning japanese at the moment :)

  • Age


  • What else ...

    We are super lucky to have the opportunity and the liberty to do what our desire is asking in our lands.
    So enjoy that luck and shared it with everybody around by being useful, smiling and kind.
    Don't hesitate to provoke chance by following your desire, taking risks and making choices.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements