Irina & Vasilii

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/11/2019 - 29/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Irina: Hello, my name is Irina, traveler from Russia! I have big experience of travels, hitchhiking, I like to stay in the tent somethere in the mountains. I was a volunteer in Japan after tsunami, I workerld with kids in Japan and Russia. I worked in UAE more then one year. I'm an artist, also I doing handmade braslets. I love to play music. I have big experience of work with kids. I also good in cooking. My passion is learn something new, I like to study language, new words, even little bit in any language.

    Vasilii: traveler, backpacker, handyman, master of any work. Knowledge in construction, designer, electrician, good at cooking, able to work in the garden and vegetable garden. I also like to do handmade braslets. I love create something new. My goal to see all the world.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Art, crafting and handmade, cooking

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English, little bit japanese

  • Age

    29 & 37

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My art
My volonteering
Work In UAE
Volunteering in Japan
Couch serfing In Italy
We organized kids camp
Hitchhiking in Crimea
Art
Handmade braslets

Feedback