Irina

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/06/2017 - 04/09/2017

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I was involved in different activities and jobs connected with people of all ages. I have been working as a teacher. I can teach English. People think I am young at heart, optimistic, active, responsible, , have problem-solving capability, able to cope with stress and fatigue. I have a daughter and a son. They are very good, but lead their own life. So I have a hobby-travelling.I learned about this programme last year and want to try my hand at workaway practice now.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am sure I was successful at different jobs because I have a range of transferable skills and such qualities as efficiency, punctuality, creativity and many others.

  • Languages spoken

    Russia, English

  • Age

    50

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    I have been to more than 50 countries both in Asia and Europe and did many things, for example, I was a chef in Breakfast Cafe in Maryland, North America, I was an interpreter in Germany and Madagascar, a group-leader in Great Britain, Canada and Turkey and a tourist in all other countries mentioned. I like people and respect different cultures, like travelling and helping people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback