Holly

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/05/2019 - 31/05/2019


  • Description

    My name is Holly, I am twenty years old and hoping to work in Tokyo over the summer. I have always wanted to visit Japan as I am a big fan of Japanese art and literature! I am currently a student at the University of Edinburgh, and my hobbies include drawing, photography, reading and spending time outdoors. I have experience with looking after young children (and have completed a course in babysitting which focused on first aid), as well as housework, cooking and gardening. I am hoping to work during the month of May.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    My work experience includes:
    - babysitting for various families in my area, as well as looking after my young cousins.
    - waitressing at school functions.
    - cleaning and working behind the til at a pottery shop.
    - gardening for a landscaping company.
    - various art commissions, from magazine covers and theatre posters to graphic design for my university’s political think tank.

    In terms of additional skills, I am a native English speaker and have an AS level in Spanish.

  • Languages spoken

    English and Spanish

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I answered this in the first question

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegan

Feedback