Henri & Axel

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/04/2019 - 21/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Two french students who are studying in Bogota for a semester. Keen on travels, meeting and nature, we love sharing experience with internationals people. We are eager to meet new people and share our different experiences.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We both know english, spanish and french language.
    Henri enjoy editing videos and photo. I am not specially good with my hands, expect for gardening, but am ready to learn a lot. He also love take care of children and have a formation for it (BAFA). Finally, Henri gives french courses in Bogota.
    Axel is adept of digital marketing it could help for developing your social media image. He is also keen on painting and drawing.

  • Languages spoken

    Animals and children

  • Age

    20 & 21

  • What else ...

    We both love sport like football, handball, ping pong or free run. Axel loves animals and will take a pleasure to take care of them. Henri loves kids and has a formation in it (BAFA in France).

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback