From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/11/2018 - 06/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Héloïse.
    I live in south of France near Avignon.
    I'm a pastry student so I can make cakes for you and I'd love to share my passion with you !
    I'm here to discover new way of life. I'm interested in gardening, and farming. During my first experience on workaway, my job consisted of cleaning rooms and painting some furniture so I also can do this kind of job.
    I want to practice my English a lot so I hope my helpx exchange will help me to progress.
    I play some guitar and piano, I love drawing and manual activies.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm good to make pastries but I can also cook if you want. I can take care of babies (I have a niece 9months old). If you want me to do some gardening, cleaning or doing shopping, I'm always here to give you a hand

  • Languages spoken

    English : almost good, Spanish : intermediate, German : beginner, French : native

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No I'm not allergic

    • Special dietary requirements
      No at all