Elodie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/08/2019 - 28/05/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Travelling for 6 months in 2017-2018, I have had very good experiences of wwoofing in Canada, USA and Asia.
    I am now in Latin America , and like in my last travel, definitely, I don't want to be just passing by, I want to leave the tourist paths, I want to LIVE in the real Colombia, I want to experience it!
    With an additional challenge: I din't speak any Spanish before my first step in the continent, middle of July 2019, in Colombia .
    The other thing is that I want to learn more and more about gardening, farming, everything about lifestyles respecting the Earth, everything that I could more or less apply in my life when I will go back home.
    Looking forward to sharing your everyday!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I can take care of a garden (I have a vegetable garden in France, and I worked in 4 farms for gardening, planting, weeding, watering, harvesting...), I can take care of animals with your explanations, I can cut firewood, I can cook. And above all, I can (want!) learn new skills.

  • Languages spoken

    French, basic Spanish, basic English

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback