Madita & Helen

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/05/2019 - 15/06/2019


  • Description

    We are two friends from Germany, who've just finished high school (in march). Before Madita will begin studying Computer science in September we want to travel a bit. We're hoping to get to know interesting people and to see beautiful places. We are excited to gain new experiences, to get to know other cultures, ways of life (thinking), and maybe even learn a new language. We both have pets that we love. We are open minded and are looking forward to meeting new people and to learn from them.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Since we both have younger siblings, and tutored in the past, we are experienced in taking care of children and in teaching them and would love to do so. We are skilled with computers and have often helped people with them (I (Madita) voluntarily work in a multigenerational house helping people with their PC's and mobile phones). We both have a driver's licence and bring our own car.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, French

  • Age

    19 & 19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarians

Photos

Feedback