Hannah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/03/2019 - 06/04/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I would describe myself as an an open, easy-going Person, that loves to support projects and people. I appreciate to get to know different ways to live, to think, o work, to be... and to have good discussions!
    I am curious about my experience here …

    “Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions.”
    --> When I read this quote of Dalai Lama recently, I decided to sign in here!!! :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am in good in cooking, in decorating and being creative, in tackling new types of work, in gardeing and in enjoining and valuing life and nature. I love to be with children and animals. Besides it is important to me giving my best to practise a sustainable livestyle.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Feedback