Hanne

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hi there
    My name is Hanne and I am 18 years old and from Germany.

    I have been wishing to work abroad after school, since I was a little child and eversince liked beeing in nature and with animals.

    In general I would discripe myself as an open, happy person you can have a good laugh with. Still I am a careful worker not stopping till the task i have been given is done.

    Of course the whole corona pandemic does not make the situation easy but still I wouId like to take some time off now after school and make some great memorys. I am looking for new adventures and challenges as well as experiences.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    DIY & crafts
    History
    Self development
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
  • More details about your skills

    I started horse riding at the age of eight therefore I am used to work with horses. Also I do help out in my riding instructors horse stabel a lot, feeding the horses, training them etc. In addition to that I grew up on a farm, so I am familiar with hard work and do not mind making my hands dirty.

    Apart from that I go on a lot of walks with my dog and when corona is not in the way I lead a gymnastic group for young girls (age 5-12) and do Voluntary work in our church`s youth group.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    Other things I like to do is playing my guitar/ukulele and singing. I enjoy going hiking with my friends or family or having game nights with them. Still I am very good at keeping myself busy with a book.

    I hope that through workaway I will be able to meet a lot of new people and make new friends. Also I want to learn about nature and agriculture and what people here do different than home.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Eier

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.