Ross & Hannah

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/02/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Ross and Hannah, we're from the South of England. A year ago we left London and work behind to concentrate on travelling this country and soon onto Europe. We're interested in the land, alternative systems for living and the labour and everything that comes along with it.

    We travel in our van 'Badger' and are looking to spend time working on the land across Europe to gain knowledge of growing, and building, and harvesting. We are both keen cooks and work alot with food. We are interested in the rituals of food from growing to eating.

    We look forward to helping you out.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    We can also help out with many other tasks, and aren't afraid of doing some work. We come from art's backgrounds, and can work well with different materials and tools.

    Basic wood work, use of saws, drills etc. We have worked in gardens and a few farms before, and whilst don't have the knowledge for either yet we enjoying working with the soil, planting and will learn fast.

  • Languages spoken


  • Age

    31 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements