Josua

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/02/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hi! I´m a guy from Bohuslän in Sweden. I am 29 years old and I have studied engineering and art. (done with that)
    Now my biggest interests last years have been boats and flower, so I'm dreaming of the big seas and to pick weed in some beautiful garden.
    I´m an outdoor person and I am interested in things like fishing, sailing, being out in the forest, architecture, art and so on. I have been helping out in different kind of volunteer job last year, Farming, olive-picking, boat maintains, gardening, building. I really like to be part of someone project were they put love and passion into what they do.
    I now work 2 jobs as in gardening and home care. but as it is seasonal and I have been working a lot last year I'm feeling ready for some adventure again. So that´s why I thought it would be good to do some work-away job now in Augusti- 'further on'
    I am a hard worker and I´d like to help out on a boat or a farm this autumn, and I'm good for any work as building, carpentry, garden work etc.
    I ´m an easy and open minded person to live with and I would easily live and mix with all kind of people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Practical work as easy carpentry, gardening, building, painting, sailing, farming, cooking.
    and all the work that requires on a boat.

  • Languages spoken

    english, swedish

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Sweden

  • What else ...

    I have the last years been a part of 3 who owns a boat. We take it around our fjord but now I'm ready for the big sea

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback