Guillaume

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/10/2018 - 01/10/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there, I'm Guillaume, a 24 french guy, currently on a van trip in Portugal.
    I've been doing workaway in southeast Asia and Australia about 3 years ago during an amazing 1 year trip.

    I've got a month free in September, and would love to experiment again the workaway life.
    I'm expecting to meet and exchange with new people, surf as much as I can, and be very helpful to you.

    Cheers!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Currently working for a bike rental startup, I can help you with any question you have concerning digital field. I have 4 years of experience working on digital marketing.

    On my past workaway/helpx experience I've built a tree house in Malaysia, helped people in a resort in Laos, assisted a couple in a chicken sanctuary in Australia.

    Anything you want me to do, I'm happy to learn!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback