Guillaume

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 01/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    177

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Guillaume and I'm an engineering student in France. I've been staying in France those last few years and would love to start travelling again !

    To talk a bit about my hobbies, I'm really fond of music, either playing or listening even though I stopped playing the drum a couple years ago. I really enjoy sports, not very skilled in any of them but I do love climbing, surfing, snowboarding, running, wakeboarding (Everything that includes a board basicly !!) and overall I really enjoy doing things, there isn't anything coming to my mind that I don't enjoy (Except doing the dishes of course !!).

    I'm really motivated, and always happy to help. Even if I'm not really skilled in building or gardening for example, I'm really happy to help with everything and I want to learn as many things as possible during my stay. Cause if they're one thing I'm good at, it's learning ! To keep talking of skills, I'm also used to be with teenagers and young children. I already helped with children in Australia as a workaway(er?) I've also worked looking after children as an employee during my gap year. As a fan of board games I often find myself having more fun than anyone else while playing !

    That's of course a short description of me, If you're interested in my profile you can of course sent me an e-mail or we could even have a Skype conversation because I will probably have questions too !

    Looking forward to hearing from you ! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    If you have read my description I already talked about my skills. If you want to go a little further, I had the opportunities to have two internship in my life, one with a builder, and the other one was in a factory on an assembly line work. I also worked for a year as apprentice to learn about engineering in a big firm.

    During my stay I will be able to help you practicing French and/or English (Even if I'm not native I've a good level in english, I scored a perfect TOEIC and have a C1 level), and could also teach you a few things in fluid mechanics but it may not interest you as much !!

  • Languages spoken

    Français, English (Fluent), apprende Espanol

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Français

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      If the bed I can stay in is cat-free it would be perfect !

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian (I'm ok to eat fish from time to time, but I'll be happy to cook for myself or try to adapt your favorite meal into a vegetarian meal !!)

Profile is connected to:

Lorens


Photos

Having fun with the kids in Coffs Harbour !
The unfunniest photo ever of what I look like today !

Feedback