Gill

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Greece, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Morocco, Myanmar, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/01/2020 - 11/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Animal loving adventurer. I live on a small island, the Isle of Man and it is a big world, time for travel. My passions are animals, music, horticulture, art and creativity and kindred spirits.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience in diy, painting, gardening. Over the years I have worked in charity, farm, tourism, home help, social work and restaurant/bar. I am a people person, I am open and friendly, always smiling.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    53

  • Nationality

    Irish

  • What else ...

    I am a confident driver of many different vehicles from motorcycle to bus. I'm a hard worker, and I like to get a task finished, a quick learner too. I have been travelling on and off since I was young and I'm beyond excited to be in a position to get going again. Meet some kindred spirits and practice meditation and learn yoga. I don't take myself too seriously and enjoy play and laughter. If you have a challenge I'm up for it. CALL ME!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      none

Photos

Feedback