Georgia & Zac

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Georgia:
    I’m a compassionate soul who loves to be outdoors and amongst nature. I’m happy in the sun and love the ocean. I always strive to do my best and help where there is help needed. I do not shy away from hard work when it is for a cause I believe in. I’m interested in animal care taking and organic farming. I’m a musician and figure skater, and I love to read, meditate and listen to podcasts. I teach piano, violin and guitar to students as young as 3 years old and work at my local ice rink as a party host for childrens birthdays. I also work part time at a psychologists office doing email marketing and website design.

    Zac:
    I am a jazz and classical pianist that for the most part takes care of all the animals in my family's household and does all of the dog walking. I look after four cats, a couple of rabbits, and two dogs. I currently work as a local music tutor teaching people of all ages music theory, how to play piano and bass guitar. I'm always up for a good joke and am currently contemplating switching from a pescatarian diet to a vegan diet. I am fairly active through sports like soccer and triathlons and aim to keep as fit as possible on upcoming trips by hiking.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am fluent in English and know Italian and French basics. I can play piano, violin, guitar and sing. I am very physically fit and have high endurance levels.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, French

  • Age

    19 & 20

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • What else ...

    I love the outdoors and am very keen to learn about organic farming and animals.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback