Gabrielle

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/05/2019 - 11/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Gabrielle, but usually I called Gabi. I live in Sweden but now I'm travelling again for the second time. I love culture, art, good vegan food and music. Sharing is caring.

    I would love the oppurtunity to work or volunteer whilst I'm traveling to get more experience about the world and people from all over. :)

    Curretly Mars 2019) I'm in Asia, but since i going to travel for a while I probably going to be all over! Hope to see you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have been working in Sweden and Australia. Anything from barista, warehouse, childcare, volunteering, farming, guide and sales. I love to try neew things so that's what I always up for.
    I speak good English and I'm a fast learner in developing new skills. I love talking to people and think it's great to include that in my job. I also been training a lot so I have got physicality.

  • Languages spoken

    Swedish, Danish, English and a little bit german

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I do ride motorcyle and can do some mechanic stuff. I love art and are always up for workshops.
    I have done some dancing and musicals back home so if you want to learn some moves I can show you :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian, but it had never been a problem do far

Photos

Feedback