Friederike

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2019 - 01/07/2019


  • Description

    Hollo to everyone!

    I´m Friederike, a 21 year old young woman.
    At the moment I´m in a time between school and university.. I really wanted to have this time and I´m very thankfull to have the possebility!

    During the last year I traveld a lot. I was a view times in Italy, I visited a friend of mine in the Republic of Georgia and hichhiked the way back through Turky and east Europe ( Bulgaria, Romania, Hungary, Slovakia and Czech Republic).

    I am thinking a lot about how to live a sustainable and conscious life in harmonie with the nature and the people.

    I am a communicative person and very interested in the stories of other people as well as their different culture ( music, food, tradition, celebrations... :) ).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I went to the Steinerschool. It is a special kind of pedagogy and there are a lot of practical subjects on the timetable, for exemple to work with wood, wool and clay and to work in the garden. In school I also did a lot of artistic work, like for exemple painting, singing, playing in an orchetera, playing in an act and dancing in order to get a more sensitive feeling for the room and the other people arround you (eurythmie).
    So I love to work/cr

    Since I am 11 years old I am babysiting in my neighbourhood. I really love to spend time with theese sweet children because when I am with them I am able to see the world with child-eyes again. that is so fantastic! I always go out in the forest or to a playground with them. I think fresh air is very importent for everyone, especially for the children.

    In october 2018 I spend some time in Italy. I worked there as a volunteer in a permaculture project. For me it was the first time to get in contact with the concept of permaculture. I am very happy to get to know this Idea, because I am searching for ideas and ways to do something positive for our planet.
    For me it is very importand to get active and do something, not only thinking about a better life! And I think the permaculture gives us a lot of simpel options to create a better future.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback