Franz

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bulgaria, Greece, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2020 - 20/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi my name is Franz and I am 18 years old. Since I can remember my parents took me to foreign countries. I always enjoyed visiting new cities, learning about other cultures and manners, seeing impressive nature or just savor a sunset where I've never been. Now that I'm older I want to discover the world by my own. It makes me happy to talk and learn from others. Thats why I'm motivated to be very frank and loging to know. I think friends would say I am a frank, friendly, creative and open minded person! If I have to, I can show a lot of endurance. :) I'm especially interested in exploring the nature. I have the feeling there is so much I haven't seen in nature. Learning about saving and providing the enviroment is really important to me. So all in all I am just here to try learning about myself, the nature and from others. ;) I would love if you could accompany me on my journey.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I think I am very flexible. As a workawyer you can give me almost every task and I will at least try to make it as good as possible ;). I am especially interested in working with wood and helping outdoor. I can help with general maintenance or work on an building project. But even kitchen work and household should be fine :).

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I have a tent, so it is no problem if there is no room available. And in general I have low demands.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback