Tomáš & Jolana

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 23/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    We are adventurous people, who would like to spend a time in abroad to know a new culture, people and region. Some organic permaculture farm we prefer to join to help with stuff and learn some principles. Our main language is English, but we would like to make an improvement in Spanish. We have visited a Rainbow Gatherings and that's the way we love. Mainly I am a geographer and cartographer, musician and sportsman and Jolana loves dancing (studies), travelling and staying with other happy people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening - seeding, picking the fruit, digging, using some priciples of permaculture, measuring, planning. I can make a shoes - mocasines and sandals (barefoot). We are able to take care of animals; Housing- we can do all of houseworks (cooking, cleaning, etc.). Joli could give some dancing workshop. We both are playing the guitare (bass and acustic). Works on computer - excel, word, databases.. I can make a maps (cartography).

  • Languages spoken

    English advance, Spanish beginner

  • Age

    28 & 21

  • What else ...

    We would like to stay on tropical island to live a differet life, exploring the nature and be in user-friendly touch in it (win to win). To make a better world, to feel Atlantic ocean, to stay in nature. I do not agree with principles of economical destruciton of the Earth.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarians

Photos

Feedback