Fiona

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/11/2014 - 12/03/2015

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, Bonjour, Hola
    Im a, friendly, free and spontaneous soul! Fiona 28 yo from France.
    Free spirited little bird, passionate about this adventure called life and want to find her secret and deepest meaning.
    I have dedicated the last 8 years to work travel and live around the world .
    Passionate about travel and adventures, Im always excited for any outdoor activities and news challenges
    Ive developed a strong interest in the practice of yoga, snowboarding, climbing and any outdoor activities.
    Im learning a lot about slef development, communication, self growth and the power of the mind. I aim to developp my full potential to help other to developp their full potential.
    I do have a strong interest about sustainable living and would love to developp my skills more
    I now feel a deep calling for entrepreneurship and Im looking to connect with other like minded people.



    Life is a journey, Im enjoying the ride with love and gratitude. #
    " No matter how far you travel, you can never get away from yourself"

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have strong experiences in guest relations and front office. I can help within the bar and restaurant, front of house, guest relation, cleaning duties...
    I have also worked in farm and im always enthusiastic about manual work .I would be really keen to help and learn with any kinds of tasks. gardening, painting construction job... (Im Learning though ) I can help with language French and English ( My goal now is to learn Spanish).
    Im confortable with kids having been an aupair and nanny couples of times.

  • Languages spoken

    French English, learning spanish

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback