Mercedes

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/10/2019 - 31/10/2029

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    706

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I have worked for 15 years with events, event organizers and decorators.
    I can help you plan, for example. wedding style, decoration, I want to find a good band, good photo and video.
    I work all summer. There are more and more weddings where English is supposed to be.
    so I would like to go to families where they speak English, so that I do not be shy and exercise.
    As a child, I read English stories, or talk to old people, and of course I work.
    My sesond job enterier designer. I plant the new flat and painting and dekorating all rooms.
    Can you help me out here? I can work 27 august-10 szeptember

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Im very hardvorking and precise as well. I love flouwer. I can make nice bouquets from many flowers.
    It's practical in a hotel. I can prepare and serve breakfast. ..etc.
    Im very kind and patient, with children. I love read a English tale book for child.
    My favorite house work: (clining, ironing, cooking, and casts of the grass.
    So, Can I help you?

  • Languages spoken

    english

  • Age

    52

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • What else ...

    I do not know how to digest flour, so I take rice bread with me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      My stomach is litle bit sensitive: lactoz, glucose, but cheese OK! I take rice bread with me. : )

    • Special dietary requirements
      No..

Photos

Feedback