Gaby

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/01/2018 - 30/06/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everyone, I'm Gaby - I'm quite enthusiastic about work away opportunity, it's my first time volunteering. Although I have a professional job working for the Ministry of Environment, most of the time I spend in an office, and I feel that it is time for a change.
    I would love to be in a place closer to nature and the outdoors. I have traveled extensively in the past, and I am willing to take on most jobs. I also like to learn new things, so if there are any jobs I'm not familiar with - I would love the challenge. I would love to be part of and help out with a family.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Extensive child care experience with children of different ages, including taking care of them, bringing them on outings, engaging them in various activities including sports, arts & crafts, cooking, feeding. I also have experience in the environmental field and have spent much in the outdoors, as well as traveling. I'm quite resourceful and willing to try most types of jobs.

  • Languages spoken

    English & Czech

  • Age

    43

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback