Eva

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/06/2019 - 20/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Eva, and I am a young traveller of 19 years old. I am a really enthusiastic and positive person that loves discovering new cultures and other traditions. I am really enjoying meeting new people and learning with them about my self and the world.
    Helping and volunteering is one of my motor in life and later I want to devote myself to charity work.
    I spent this current year in Indonesia for my studies and I took this opportunity to travel around this country. Unfortunately, I'll have to go back to France at the end of June, but before I would like to have a last and unique experience with Indonesian people. As Sulawesi makes me dream, it would be a great pleasure to spend my last days on this island.

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I don't have a lot of manual skills but I love learning and having new experiences. I am also fluent in English and have learnt the basics of Bahasa Indonesia.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish, Bahasa Indonesia

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I use to practice dance a lot, so I love dancing and music, but also any kind of arts. I am really into cooking as well, and especially learning to cook dishes from all the world.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback