Erna

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2021 - 31/12/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I live in Budapest (Hungary) which is one of the most beautiful cities of the World and also one of the most interesting ones from a cultural and historical point of view.
    I am a real travel addict though I think I haven`t traveled so much until now, the World is huge and I am curious of every part of it. I work at UNHCR and I plan to work in the humanitarian field in the future as well.
    I speak Spanish and English besides Hungarian. I was traveling in South-America for 6 months some years ago which were the best times of my life. Also I lived in Spain 10 years ago, I was volunteering at an NGO in Pamplona. I love to get to know very different people from my culture, reading, doing yoga or just spent time with friends, family and in the nature. I am in a transition time of my life, I hope to find new routes to find my real self.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    cooking (Hungarian, Italian, Indian), meditation, Theta Healing, Munay-ki, photo shooting, driving, cleaning up, reception, excellent social skills

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Hungarian: Fluent
    German: Intermediate

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      without lactose

Feedback