Eszter

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    If you wake up at a different time in a different place, could you wake up as a different person?

    At this moment of my life, there are so many changes. Doors open and doors are closing. I am asking this question, because I could tell you I am Eszter, I like reading books, doing gymnastics, pole dancing and Yoga, I am at a spiritual sisterhood, love doing impro theater. But all these things doesn't matter because when I am sitting in front of you, I am just Eszter, sitting in front of you, nothing else. And so I try to be also open minded too when I encounter you. We could laugh and also cry together, I am wild and also peaceful. I often do feel so much energy in me that wants to be used outside but also inside for my own processes.

    Because there are so many changes this time I want to get new experience for my life.
    I have been to lot of country inside Europe, but never outside of that. This could be the first time for me.

    I am looking forward to meet lovely people, give some hugs and learn new stuff.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Teaching
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    I’ve worked as a shoemaker so I am able to do some handiman stuff. Also I’ve experience in bar tending. Both of my grandmas have a big garden, one of them even a farm and I helped out when I was at their place. The last job I did was as an web developer, so I can help you even there.
    I gave gymnastic workouts for kids for many years, i can do stretching and abs-thighs-butt workouts.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Hungarian: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I want to learn Spanish!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    Lots of sports like bouldering, gymnastics, yoga, acrobatic yoga, pole dance, also improv Theater and love doing workshops in any different ways.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Friends

Photos

Feedback