Esther & Aidan

From: Spain & Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Myanmar

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/07/2019 - 10/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there!
    We are couple from Spain and Ireland.

    We are currently travelling the world and we would like to collaborate towards a good cause for a while.

    We would love to give a hand in whatever is needed, specially in things related with children and education, but we are flexible.

    We are outgoing, responsible and committed.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    *Esther:

    - Volleyball player and coach

    - Spanish native speaker and teacher

    - English Fluent

    - Italian conversation

    - Journalism degree

    - Many years working in online banking (PayPal)

    - Childcare and Montessori course + 1 year experience

    *Aidan:

    - English native speaker

    - Spanish Fluent

    - French Conversation

    - International business degree

    - Many years in online banking (PayPal)

    We are outgoing, friendly and organised

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, French, Italian

  • Age

    34 & 31

  • What else ...

    *Esther:

    - I'm a massage, handstand, acrobalance and yoga lover although I m still at beginner level, I could teach the basics :)

    *Aidan:

    - I can explain/play the Irish sports like hurling, rugby, football... :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback