Estefanía

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2019 - 28/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi. I'm Estefenia from Argentina, the beautiful Patagonia - Bariloche. I'm currently living in Denmark discovering the nordic culture and its wide range of possibilities for development. I love to travel and meet people as a local person and not only as a tourist. I believe the best way to know every culture is traveling and living surrounded by people who feel their culture genuinely. This is my way to live, growing every day, knowing and experiecing always something new, giving the best of me.

    I'm a nurse and I worked 7 years with people, helping and taking care of them. I love the idea to be part of the process to the people recovery and helping them regain their independence as individuals. I really like the holistic health, in that way I helped to care animals has been rescued when I was in Argentina. I'm enjoy to cook and show how delicious can be our food, but I'm crazy for the bakery, so if you like sweet things, you can taste the best cake from me :-) that's mean a good breakfast. During my last year in Denmark I worked in a hotel's restaurante preparing breackfast andlunch and helping to clean, and also, I was housekeeping, happy cleaner and delivered food and as a seller. I learned a lot of thinks here that I'm looking forward to show everyone how helpful can be. I'm a good talker and I love to hear every history in the world. I grow up surrounded by nature in the south of Argentina and I can addapt myself to the isolation. That is exactly what I enjoy, I can be in peaceful sitting in a mountain, reading a good book, being far from the city.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I can cook and I can adapt to any type of food, I love art and I have a lot of patience with manual work, and I will do my best to learn new skills!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish/English

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Profile is connected to:

brencurt


Feedback