From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 31/01/2019

  • Description

    Dinamic, open-minded, curious, I love feeling traveller, be citizen and foreign in every place I've been in; for this reason since last 2 mounths I've stopped anything to discover more about the world and lifestyles traveling around Europe looking for not only stately cities but amazing people which enriched me and make my trip enjoyble!
    This Amazing experience can be possible meeting people from different backgrounds, listening to their stories, know more about their cultures, dream about unknow far places to discover, and new experiences to live.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    High motivated, now I know, I can obtain whatever I want with my concentration and determination. Positive and sociable I love staying with people and take whatever I can from their life's stories.
    I've a degree in Economics so the University taught me boring but usefull stuff about maths,statistics, economy, informatics skills, but also that the knowladge can be "the way"; instead the Life taught me something about renovations work, to be a good waitress, receptionist, promoter, teacher, be always happy, always smiling, never give up!

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Portuguese

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements