Eren

  • Turkey
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (10)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    I'm in Belgrad now. I will be here until December. Maybe one day the paths will cross and the glasses will rise for it!

  • Description

    Hello everyone. My name is Eren. I am from Turkey and I am 27 years old. When I was young, (thanks to my father's job=) ), I traveled to many Balkan countries and some European countries (Italy, Croatia, Bulgaria, Greece, Albania, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Austria..)
    I also lived in many parts of Turkey and traveled by hitchhiking. Traveling and exploring is in my soul! :)
    I finished my university education in philosophy in the city of Izmir. I did not stop while I was studying at university and I was interested in music, drama, painting, agriculture, and sea sports. I am constantly gaining myself new experiences and abilities.
    So I had many different work experiences. Like Sales consultant, receptionist, floor chef, waiter, guide diver, lifeguard, etc.
    After graduating from university, I worked in the tourism and hospital in Northern Cyprus in the Housekeeping and Reception departments for more than 2.5 years and worked as a manager.
    I am doing my master's education on marketing and brand management and I am currently in the thesis stage. For my thesis, I want to do research, analyze different countries and cultures, and interact with new people. So I can't stop :)

    I hope we can meet one day and leave a mark on this world!
    Happiness be with you :)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Cooking & food

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Eco Projects
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
  • More details about your skills

    My most important feature is tourism and hotel management. I have worked in a five-star hotel for more than 2.5 years. I worked as a floor supervisor in the housekeeping department for 1.5 years. I worked as the night manager of the reception department for 1 year. I can show my CV if you want :) So the tourism and hotel industry is the most effective job for me.

    I am interested in many different arts. Music, painting and especially theatre. I have certificates for drama and improvisation. I am also interested in sports activities. Scuba and free diving, hiking, lifeguarding, volleyball etc.

    I know farm and garden work. I took care of many animals such as 300 chickens, 2 sheep, turkey and geese. I also took care of my cats and dogs. I am also experienced in growing vegetables. I have grown many vegetables such as tomatoes, zucchini, eggplant, peppers, strawberries. I also know about picking, harvesting and pruning fruit trees. olives, plums, oranges etc.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent
    Albanian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach my native language turkish. My english level is not advanced but o ı can help to learn English. I wish to learn Spanish to much...

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    What else...

    Actually have so many thing, one philosopher sad; every human is a world...

    I really like to communicate with new people and to talk about history, science, art and also share to different life experience. Because no one is the same.I can learn something from you and this is must value thing for me...
    I am interested in social media management, e-commerce, digital marketing. Also in online sale.
    I am also interested in global economy and trading. I love cryptocurrencies and their projects. In the future, I want to write a social responsibility-based blockchain project. Maybe we can think about it together? :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.