Emilie Amanda

  • Norway
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (12)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Mexico - from Jan 2022 until Feb 2022
    View all
  • Description

    I would describe myself as a very kind, caring and outgoing person. I am very spontanious and a bit of an adrenaline junkie. Love to do things Ive never done before to challenge myself and expand my knowledge.

    In addition to that, I also love sports and to be active. Skiing, distance running and horseback riding are the ones Im most familiar with but looking to find new and more favorites while travelling.

    I like to see solutions, not problems, and because i live by myself in norway i am very used to being independent and fix things myself.

    That have helped me develope great work moral. Hard work pays off and sometimes not in money, but in the feeling you get by doing something kind for others, or even yourself.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Fitness
    Charity work
    Animals
    Books
    Cooking & food
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    As i mentioned, I live by myself, so I am used to cooking, cleaning and other home chores.

    My job related experience is 2 years as a seller in a shop so custom service and a professional attitude in work is well known to me.

    Other than that I have built a brand and designed my own website, so I have knowledge about brand building, website designing, content creating and digital marketing.

    I also care for animals and children as i have been a babysitter and walked dogs since i was 13.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Norwegian bokmål: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Want to learn italian, spanish and improve german

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    Other than that I am also into the stock marked, real estate investing and business building so would love to find someone to discuss and learn from

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback