Elisabetta

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Belize, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Spain, Suriname, Thailand, Uruguay, Venezuela

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/03/2018 - 02/03/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there! My names is Elisabetta and I’m from Italy. I love meet people around the world and talk with them learning about their lives and experiences. I already did different workaway in Spain and in Southeast Asia. I like working with animals and gardening in fact I always helped my dad in our garden and I’m not afraid of some hard work! I would especially love to work in connection with nature supporting an environmental cause. I love the sea and I think of myself like an adventurous person but also I love enjoy some relax time with friends. I hope to meet you soon :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    I learn fast and I am not afraid of hard work. I am proactive and sociable to be part of a work team. I know how to work the wood and in the garden. I can paint, clean and help with the housework.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, I can talk in english but it’s no perfect and also I can understand and talk in spanish.

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    italiana

  • What else ...

    He ayudado siempre mi padre en los trabajos en casa en el huerto. Tenemos gallinas y cultivos como papas y tomates. Me gusta trabajar y vivir en contacto con la naturaleza.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Vietnam
Bangkok

Feedback