Eileen96

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2017 - 18/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hallihallo:)
    My name is Eileen and I am 23 years old.
    I just love to explore the nature and want to learn so much about farming, gardening, building and so on.
    In my free time I am reading a lot , listening to music, going to festivals and music events, hanging around outside and drawing and painting a lot.Next year I will start to study Art .
    So it is a big chance and opportunity for me to work in different countries, cultures and different teams. I just want to get to know new people, new friends and different lifestyles.
    When i was in South America I also worked a lot in hostels and restaurants, it is always great to be part of something new.
    See ya :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    open-minded, hardworking , confindently ,pleased and happy Person :) I am rellay interested in painting, building and working in the garden:)

  • Languages spoken

    german , fluent english and spanish and some portugues

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    My travel will start in Venice , I will be there for a university project for one week. Then i will travel by bus and ferry to Greece.I would like to work 1 week before I will visit a really good friend next to Thessaloniki.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback