Efim & Juli

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2018 - 01/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    208

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are young and positive, easy going and open-minded, energetic and enthusiastic couple. We love to travel and meet new people from all walks of life, share stories, learn from experiences. We love to have a lot of fun and party but also like to have relax moments. We enjoy to meditate a lot. Love to joke and laugh with people, love to be witty and (self)ironic.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Mapping/marking hiking trails, webdesign/development, marketing/social accounts, photography, videography, computers/internet, Microsoft Word/Excel, electronic music disc jockeying (DJ)/event production & promotion, planting/gardening, permaculture/hydroponics, painting/drawing, decorating, animal caring, meditation, cooking, basic construction skills, and most importantly LEARNING..we are always eager to learn something new!

    Both of us have BA degrees in Finance.

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English, Spanish (learning)

  • Age

    36 & 32

  • Nationality

    Russians

  • What else ...

    We can do almost anything if we put our minds to it!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      we don't eat meat or chicken

Profile is connected to:

Treshiugar


Photos

Juli&Efim
with sister Alex
Efim&Juli

Feedback