Edmund

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2020 - 01/08/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    589

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! I'm a Australian-Brit working throughout England and Germany, planning my next big journey: riding over the Balkans on a 70s Tomos Moped.
    I'm at home both active and cozy. I love hiking, surfing, motorcycling, skiing as much as I love curling up with a good book and a beer.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
  • What skills do you have?

    I have a gamut of working experiences. Cooking and bartending in restaurants, production work in TV, and work as a researcher.
    I have some metalworking experience from mid-late high school - and some very scratchy woodworking experience from early high school. I have some gardening experience, and have done some odd jobs caring for cats, chickens, ducks, guinea pigs, and rats. I like to think I'm a quick learner, and a hoover for all skills I have the opportunity to learn.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback