Diego

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Italy
    View all
  • Description

    My name is Diego Nucci, I am Italian but a citizen of the world.
    My desire to register on this site were my travel experiences that I have done in the world and above all the desire to continue to discover and learn about the thousand varieties and opportunities it offers, and I think this site is an opportunity to use to have different experiences and meet new and beautiful people.

    I have experience of living together with new people and of various nationalities in Europe and abroad.
    I have various passions from sport to music, from cooking to natural local products, business and technology and above all traveling and learning about the new experiences that this world offers.
    I have been doing a lot of sport for several years in all 15 years and I think a few more years. I have always loved this sport which is football but always had little time to watch the idols of this sport on TV, but I am always available to watch some good games.

    I am a person who has a first impact does not give a lot of confidence but after a few I show my availability, kindness and desire to know and make myself known.
    I am precise and clean, I like to have fun but also to relax, I don't like arrogance,

    My school experience and as a mechanical fitter of industrial plants, but in these years I am trying to finish my diploma to be able to get to a university in the future.

    I have various work experiences, but I always want to learn something new.My start of work was as an engine mechanic (cars, scooters, agricultural vehicles and more).
    Then I embarked on the world of cooking for a few years because I started traveling and it was the best way to find new jobs, and I have experiences as an Italian cuisine and as a pizza maker.

    For 5 years of my life I wanted to undertake the life of a small entrepreneur, a wonderful experience, which however I suspended already in 2020 for not being able to reach results that I could self-sustain.
    The sector was the world of e-commerce of natural products of the territory, with the possibility of selling these products abroad. In recent years I have created a communication company with friends, managing people in outsourcing.
    I am happy with these projects because I have learned a lot and have always had new experiences :).


    In recent years to support all these projects I have had to do small jobs, such as gardener, agricultural work, catering.

    I have a small passion for restoring things including a camper (beautiful memory when I was little with my father), a Renault 4, bicycles, masonry help from friends and relatives houses.


    I am carrying out projects of territorial economy and advertising of online natural companies.

    This and a small part of the month you want more information write me I'm always available ..

    Thank you

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Architecture
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Animal Care
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    My experiences start from self-employed or group work.
    I have had various work experiences from mechanical fitter, to cook and pizza maker, work in farms in Italy and abroad, gardener and bricklayer, and in the web world (management of websites and social networks)
    I consider myself a do-it-all and very quickly learn new skills very quickly because it is a passion of mine to learn new things.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I am interested in improving my English and Spanish and being able to teach some Italian around the world.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I like nature and like cities, I like animals and available people. I want to know and I want to explore, I like freedom.
    Peace and love

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.