Please use your browser's back button.

Daniel

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/10/2019 - 07/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    What I know for certain is that I have no idea what I want. Since I was a child I have found it difficult to be interested only in one thing, I have always changed my job, I have always rediscovered myself, which is why in the end, I chose to travel and learn about other cultures, other languages ​​and new friendships, while trying to figure out what to do.
    I'm half Danish, reason why i can speak Italian, English and Danish.
    I would also like to enrich my musical culture by playing with people from different countries.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    I am an excellent barman, I have been doing this job for ten years, a time in which I had to deal with many tourists and learned to work as a team and listen to customers.
    For a year I worked as an artistic director, an experience that allowed me to learn how to manage relationships with artists and to organize events and evenings.
    I also work as a NCC and Uber driver, having obtained the appropriate license.

  • Languages spoken

    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Pollen during the spring time

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

giggiastro


Photos

Feedback