Daniela & Pablo

  • Colombia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    This is Dani and Pablo we are a couple wanting to travel to a lot of different countries. We have always wanted to knew the world, to travel and get to know most of the different cultures, because for us is just amazing that we humans have so many different ways to developing and doing things, also one of our biggest inspirations are animals as a vets our pasión about understanding how nature and living beings exist and work to have balance is what makes us work and try to find new knowledge everyday, travel around the word working is one of the biggest opportunities to achieve this purposes

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Cycling
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Videography

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    We are a couple of veterinarians so our best ability is the work with animals, we graduated in 2019 and since that we have been traveling around our country working specially with large animals in internal medicine, reproduction, nutrition, surgery, nutrition and training for sport horses, I’m passionate about equestrian sports and equine surgery (Dani) and I’m passionate about equine and bovine welfare and medicine (Pablo) I know the basics for riding and a little bit of show jumping (Dani) and I’m willing to learn more about riding!! (Pablo) we love field work so hard work is what we’re used to, and what we’re good at, I have been in 2 experiences with workaway (Dani) both taking care of show jumping horses (training, grooming, nutrition, wellbeing in general) and in one of them I also work as a Camp counselor, teaching French girls and boys about horses and how to speak English, so I love all kind of work involving animals, kids and teaching. And for me it would be my first experience with work away but excited to put all my effort into it and learn a lot (Pablo), we’re also good at multitasking and working together, so we’re always willing to work all the time especially in the field and in new places we never have been, because every experience is a learning for the future.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    We are interested in practice our French and learn new languages

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback