Danila

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2017 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there,
    I am a young studient from Austria, searching for an oppertunity to experience new ways of living and alternative lifestyles. I am a maybe not so openminded person, trying to get openmindet through getting in contatc with new people, other cultures and other ways of perceiving the world. Even tough I have no experience at all, I would love to help people with their ecological, sustainable projects, and besides that, I am interested in gardening, permaculture, horses, languages (currently learning french, spanish) and anything else I will still get to learn! I'm of course also open for a cultural exchange (what I actually can is cooking/baking ;))!
    Have a good day,
    Dani

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Well, like I mentioned in the person-description box before, I do not really have any experiences in gardening or building or installing technical systems. I am just starting to get intersted in these sciences, as they are connected to an autonome, natural and sustainable lifestyle, which I find really progressive in our society, so I hope that I can start to collect experiences, like anybody has to start without skills to get them! ;)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • What else ...

    Hm, I can't think of any piece of information, that would be important to know while hosting me. I am pretty uncomplicated and I don't have high standards.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback