Isabelle

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Morocco

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/04/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Isabelle, 26 years old. I'm from a small village in the south west of France, in the Pyrenees. After a trip to Europe and South America, here I am to discover Eastern Europe.
    I like meeting new people and sharing their cultures, that's why I'm on workaway. I already have a little experience in volunteering and have been able to participate in different types of work (sled dogs in Sweden, baby sitting in Denmark, ecological project in the Amazon in Peru, hostel in Argentina, farm in Norway).
    I will be very happy to meet you on my way and to share moments of life with you!

    Hope to meet you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In France, I am a social worker, I work with children who have difficulties with their family.
    I like to work in nature too, I worked in farms in Norway and in Amazonas (Peru).
    I can adapt to any type of work and I like learning new things.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I am a happy person, always ready to discover, exchange and learn from experience. I like adventure!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Randall1992


Photos

Feedback