Coline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/09/2020 - 25/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I graduated last year in the Architecture School of Lausanne. Since, I have worked in the south of Morocco during 6 months to restored the heritage, understand the tangible and intangible traditions and how to reintegrate them into contemporary architecture for local and environmentally friendly constructions.
    Obviously, architecture is one of my point on interest, but the nature is also something that fascinates me. In general I can say that I like to discover new things. Travelling is clearly what make evolve everyone and that is why I enjoy it !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I really like to cook, and to learn new recipe.
    I like to craft, to tinker. Actually I restored an appartement and learn how to paint and small stuff like this.
    I don't know so much about gardening but I'm very curious and will be very happy to learn !

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    German: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback