Coline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Costa Rica, Greece, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/05/2018 - 01/01/2021


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a 23 year old French student and I enjoy travelling to different countries around the world, and discover new ways of living, thinking and new cultures. I just finished my master in geography and ecology and I'd like to have a practical experience in helping on a farm, participating in an environmental project or social help. I am open to new experiences as i'd like to enlarge my horizons! I have already helped in a farmland with work away, and done several summer jobs ( as a waitress, barmaid, babysitter and for cleaning houses) and i like to work in the countryside. Work away seem like a great opportunity for me, and i hope for you too! and i will be glad to help you with your project :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    gardening, babysitting, cooking, cleaning

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback