Clément & Malorie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/12/2018 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a couple traveling since 4 month across Asia. We visited India, Malaisia, Thailand, and Laos.
    We are really motivated people interested about everything. We would like to experience many activities to learn news skills and use it when we'll go back in France.
    We are open mind people, friendly and hardworkers. We are sure we can help you !

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    - Farm work (both of us ever worked in farm Malorie's father is farmer) and garden care for Clément
    - Animal care (only Clément. He worked in pound 6 years ago)
    - Cooking (both of us - Clément's parents are cookers)
    - Handicraft (Clement)
    - Housekeep
    - Babysitting (Malorie)

  • Languages spoken

    French fluently and basic english

  • Age

    27 & 24

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    Malorie is passionated about history, she is travel agent.
    Clément play football, love nature, fishing and is really interested about ecology and sustainable lifestyle. He is hydraulic engineer.
    Each other, we love traveling, hiking, beautiful landscapes, and experience local lifestyle.
    We try to do eco tourism everytime we travel.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements