Clémence & Lucie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/01/2018 - 22/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    299

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, I am Clémence.
    I am a french student. I have heard about wwoofing a couple of years ago, and since then, I really want to live that experience. Since I've been to China for 6 months, I really want to travell and discover other country and other culture.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I don't have particular skills in farming. I have already weeded my parent's garden but that's all. However I am a quick learner I really want to learn as much as I can about farming.
    When I was young I did horse-riding for 4 years.
    I love cooking, and I am quite good at it. I will be delighted to cook some french dishes to my hosts.

  • Languages spoken

    french, english ,a bit of german and a bit of chinese and Lucie speaks a bit of spanish

  • Age

    22 & 22

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I don't smoke
    I am not vegetarian, but I can adapt :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

At Hangzhou, a town near Shanghai

Feedback