Claudia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/02/2014 - 31/12/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am 49 years old and I realize that I want to see and experience more of the world. I am a life and mental coach and am interested in personal development, spirituality and travel in general. In my perception everything in life is possible - I am convinced that I can meet like-minded people - possibly design joint projects and make everything possible.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Yoga / Wellness
    Farming
    Animals
    Pets
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Photography
    Blogging
    Cooking & food
    Self development
    Events & social
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I have so many different interests, I like to cook, I love nature and the silence as well as the city and noise, love animals - good conversation, but I also like to be on my own.
    You can't put me in a drawer because for me there is no either or, but only both and.
    I just want to be on my way, get to know people and in return I like to help lend a hand. There should always be give and take at eye level and for a nice place and good food I have a lot of power - to tackle.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    Ich würde gerne Spanisch lernen

  • Age

    49

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Ich interessiere mich sehr für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, bin selber Life und Mentalcoach und möchte gerne viele neue Menschen und deren Lebensweisen kennen lernen. Ich bin offen, unkompliziert und lache sehr gerne. Ich liebe gute Gespräche, Tiere, Kinder, gutes Essen, Meer, Sonne, Natur und Ruhe aber auch mal Party.
    Ich würde mich besonders freuen, Auswanderer kennen zu lernen, oder Digitale Nomaden -

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback