Teresa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/11/2017 - 20/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi you,
    I am a german girl currently traveling around, who likes to experience the world and its cultures. I worked one year abroad in Colombia on a farm with handicapped people and in a Waldorf school. I am 22 years old, reliable, spontaneous,open, friendly, energetic and interested in new experiences and meeting new people.
    Having finished school two years ago I do not have a special education but I have gained some skills in craftsmanship during my time in Waldorf school and while traveling so I will try my best to help you as much as I can, as I am eager to learn new things. I am interested in experiencing new situations and having challenges.
    I like nature a lot and do not have any problem with animals.
    I am looking forward hearing from you and maybe being able to help you :)
    Teresa

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I do not have any special skills but my motivation. I love to be out in nature, like animals and to do physical work. I like speaking languages so I would also like to work in a hostel our with tourists. But in generell I am very open to to do any kind of jobs.

  • Languages spoken

    german, spanisch, english, basic French

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    Looking for the possibility to expand my horizon and get out of the comfort zone, hoping to meet and connect with new people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback